Mr. Shashank Shekhar Singh

Mr. Shashank is a law graduate from Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow and has completed his masters in Environment and Natural Resources Laws from TERI School of Advanced Studies, New Delhi. He is the founding member of the organisation and presently working in the capacity of Chief Executive Officer of AFPR. His vast experience in legal …

Read full post

Shreyaman Bhargava

Mr. Shreyaman is presently leading the research team at AFPR as Research Head. He has obtained his under-graduate degree in History honours from SGTB Khalsa College, University of Delhi and post-graduation in Public Policy and Governance from Lucknow University. He has previously worked with several members of parliament for their public policy proposals and has …

Read full post

Mr. Ganesh Turerao

Mr. Ganesh is presently undertaking the tasks of Chief Operation Officer at AFPR. Alongwith his previous experience in management studies he has previously worked for Think India, a pan India organization of students and professionals from all India educational institutions for over 7 years and has been one of the core members and a major …

Read full post